Ansprechpartner

Postanschrift

 

Ruderverein Esslingen e.V.
Nymphaeaweg 14
73730 Esslingen

info@rudervereinesslingen.de


Ehrenvorsitzender

 


Manfred Strutz
Tel.: 0711 - 34 50 111
Mobil: 0171 - 67 64 481
Fax.: 0711 - 34 50 175

ehrenvorsitzender@rudervereinesslingen.de

Vorstand:


Vorstandsvorsitzender


z.Zt. nicht vorhanden.

Bitte wenden Sie sich direkt
an einen der 3 anderen
Vorstände.

 

 

vorstand@rudervereinesslingen.de


Vorstand
Ressort Liegenschaften

 RVE 2018 4369

  

Frank Maschkiwitz
Tel.: 07163 - 53 69 55 (privat)

liegenschaften@rudervereinesslingen.de


Vorstand
Ressort Finanzen

 RVE 2018 4368

  

Melanie Schröer
Mobil.: 0175 - 389 17 17

finanzen@rudervereinesslingen.de


Vorstand
Ressort Sport

 platzhalter bild

  

Stephan Schrade
Tel.:

sport@rudervereinesslingen.de

Ausschußmitglieder:


Protokollführer

 platzhalter bild

  

Stefanie Wechsler
Tel.: 

protokoll@rudervereinesslingen.de


Jugendleiter


platzhalter bild


Julian

Leo

 

Moritz Wechsler
Tel. : 0711 3708819

jugend@rudervereinesslingen.de

 

 

Julian Hummel
Tel. : 0157 56321548

jugend@rudervereinesslingen.de

 

 

 

Leonard Wechsler
Tel.: 0711 37 08 819

jugend@rudervereinesslingen.de


Wanderruderwart

 platzhalter bild

 

Bernhard Freisler
Tel: 

wanderruderwart@rudervereinesslingen.de

 


Bootswart

 RVE 2018 4360

 

Helmut Stoll
Tel.: 07153 - 4 88 88

bootswart@rudervereinesslingen.de


Bootswart

 RVE 2018 4358

 

Ulrike Ebschner
Tel.: 0711 -  12 03 78 61
Mobil: 0160 - 48 70 251

bootswart@rudervereinesslingen.de


Ruderwart

 Chris

 

Chris Tucci

ruderwart@rudervereinesslingen.de


Mitgliederverwaltung

 RVE 2018 4371

 

Hans-Reinhart Strehler
Tel.: 0711 379058

verwaltung@rudervereinesslingen.de


Platzwart

 RVE 2018 4356

 

Bodo Golchert
Tel.: 0711 50 45 50 89

platzwart@rudervereinesslingen.de


Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

 RVE 2018 4373

 

Kerstin Polman
Mobil.: 0173 - 66 42 177

presse@rudervereinesslingen.de

 
Hauswart

 platzhalter bild

 

Albrecht Hannig

hauswart@rudervereinesslingen.de


Festwart

 Caro

 

Caro Pottgiesser
Tel: 0711 6408402

festwart@rudervereinesslingen.de


Aktivensprecher

 platzhalter bild

 

Jakob Holl
Tel. :

aktivensprecher@rudervereinesslingen.de


Redaktion Kanalspritzer

 rainer

 

Rainer Kofink
Tel.:  07024 - 9 67 40 40

kanalspritzer@rudervereinesslingen.de


Webmaster

webmaster

 

Wolfram Strehler
Tel.: 0711 - 22 62 040
Mobil: 0177 - 68 73 321

webmaster@rudervereinesslingen.de